Kick started 2023 and learned till 2022

After a long time, writing back to the blog 😌 making me more relaxed , the past 5 years give me so many good things and though me so many things to learn life as no stop of learning life.I would the good things are

The most valuable person I got in my life is equally, actually more supportive as my mother is my wife Gomathi Manikandan(kulfi).

And one of the best company in my professional experience is FOODHUB (T2S) same as first company Nuveda Learning . Of course, I stepped into my marriage life and T2S at the same time. And experienced unexpected & excited travelling.

Achieved my AWS solution architect as refreshment on AWS carrier. Got so many good people.

Life though me that we don’t need to worry about the delay or things we are waiting to happen might be come with late but much better. As I addressed above are a couple of examples.

Even if things did not happen well , we should be who we are and never try to change yourself, do good things as were doing. It could be family, professional or any things.
Because as humans we do things differently at different times based on our situation, but the other way around we forgot to remain that change is the only constant, and those who embrace it will thrive.

Learning as lesson on this great year starting with ,
As Heraclitus, a Greek philosopher, said “Change is the only constant in life” so embrace it.

Hopefully I will keep posting the changes here as

Great things happen to those who don’t stop believing, trying, learning, and being grateful.

Leave a comment